Everything has purpose.

I’m a very introspective person. I enjoy analyzing all my thoughts and actions to find a way of how to move everyday. I believe that there’s a purpose in everything. There are many things that make me happy, Primary my friends and family. They are so supportive and i wouldn’t trade them for the world. My passions make me smile, which consists of photography, art, and journaling. Not to mention nature makes me pretty darn happy. Last but not least music, as well as my favorite artists like Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj, Twenty One Pilots and Troye Sivan. Something that surprises me is how united we are in this school. We  always try to be positive and support each other  and i think that’s pretty uncommon in other schools. Being in VHS has made me find myself and appreciate the friends that have suck with me along this journey.