It really feels like a community and a family at Valencia.

Answering one or more of the following:

  • Why do you like being at VHS?

“I like being at Valencia because I get to be with my friends and my classes are pretty awesome.”

  • How has being at VHS enhanced your life?

“I get to learn more as well and hang out with my friends more too.”

  • What is something people may not know about you that is special or unique?

“Many people don’t know that I like to play CSGO.”

  • Is there something that has surprised you about VHS or the community at large that makes you happy?

“It really feels like a community and a family at Valencia.”

  • What  makes you smile?

“My girlfriend and my friends”

  • Anything else you might think of
  • What is your favorite color?

“Orange is my favorite color.”