Number 77

robert

My name is Robert Moreno and I have been involved in VHS athletics so far for three years. At the beginning of this school year I started out with the Varsity football team. After football season has come to an end I leave the grid iron and my jersey number seventy seven for basketball. Up until late February I retire my basketball items for a pair of throwing shoes and a shot-put uniform for Track and Field. In mid May I start the cycle all over again and go back to football for spring ball to improve from this season for the following season so that we may have a better chance to make playoffs. When the school year ends and summer begins I have to attend a summer camp for the sports that I am in involved in for the following year. Hopefully for my senior year with all the time and effort we the players put in for every sport we can make and win the entire playoffs division or possibly go to state.